Faith staff

  • Rev. peter johnson

    Pastor

    Office #: (585)381-3970 x16

    Email: peter@faithpenfield.org

  • Dianne Maynard Christensen

    Director of Music

    Office #: (585)381-3970 x17

    Email: dianne@faithpenfield.org

  • Elizabeth Balentine

    Director of Contemporary Music

    Office #: (585)381-3970 x11

    Email: elizabeth@faithpenfield.org

  • Kay Gerlach

    Director of Finance

    Office #: (585)381-3970 x12

    Email: finance@faithpenfield.org

  • Kris Cronk

    Church Secretary

    Office #: (585)381-3970 x10

    Email: secretary@faithpenfield.org

  • Kurt finkbeiner

    Buildings & Grounds Manager

    Office #: (585)381-3970 x15

    Email: building@faithpenfield.org

  • Mari-Beth Schembri

    Executive Director of Faith Child Care & Nursery School

    Office #: (585)385-2360

    Email: mbschembri@fccnschildcare.com

  • Lori connolly

    Director of Finance & Operations of Faith Child Care & Nursery School

    Office #: (585)385-2360

    Email: laconnolly@fccnschildcare.com

  • Stephanie Johnson

    Interim Vacation Bible School Director

    Email: vbs@faithpenfield.org

  • Shannon Wolf

    Interim Sunday School Director

    Office #: (585)381-3970 x18

    Email: sundayschool@faithpenfield.org

  • Taylor Saunders-Garrett

    Nursery Attendant

    Office #: (585)381-3970

  • Tracey Testa

    Administrative Assistant

    Office #: (585)381-3970

  • Jason Gerlach

    Livestream Trainer & Worship Slideshow Producer

    Office #: (585)381-3970

  • David young

    Temporary Education Assistant

    Office #: (585)381-3970

    Email: edassistant@faithpenfield.org

  • Daniel Young

    Weekend Setup

    Office #: (585)381-3970

  • Noreen Crouse

    Temporary Admin Help

    Office #: (585)381-3970

Faith Leadership Board

Chair - Karoline Trojian

Vice Chair - Carrie Hignett Steiner

Secretary - Greg Gerbasi

Treasurer - Todd Natemeier

Nominating Committee Reps - Stacy Ledermann, Bruce Oaks, and Carrie Ford.